Assessment, Teaching & Learning Contacts


Faculty Development Liaisons
Developmental Education Liaisons
FACTC Representatives

Assessment Liaisons

College Name Email Address
Bates Gloria Garner ggarner@bates.ctc.edu
Bellevue Robin Jeffers robin.jeffers@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellingham Carol Lager clager@btc.ctc.edu
Big Bend Valerie Kirkwood valeriek@bigbend.edu
Cascadia Tori Saneda tsaneda@cascadia.edu
Centralia T.R. Gratz tgratz@centralia.edu
Clark College Ann Fillmore afillmore@clark.edu
Clover Park Joyce Loveday joyce.loveday@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin Teresa Thonney
Tammy Wend
tthonney@columbiabasin.edu
twend@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds James Mulik james.mulik@edcc.edu
Everett Josh Searle jsearle@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor Debbie Reynvaan dreynvaa@ghc.edu
Green River    
Highline Gregory Reinemer
Gayatri Sirohi
greineme@highline.edu
gsirohi@highline.edu
Lake Washington Sally Heilstedt sally.heilstedt@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia Hiedi Bauer hbauer@lcc.ctc.edu
North Seattle Bradley Lane bradley.lane@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic Barbara Parker bparker@oc.ctc.edu
Peninsula Mia Boster mboster@pencol.edu
Pierce Fort Steilacoom Greg Brazell gbrazell@pierce.ctc.edu
Pierce Puyallup Greg Brazell gbrazell@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton    
Seattle Central Wai-Fong Lee
Marie Villarba
wai-fong.lee@seattlecolleges.edu
marie.villarba@seattlecolleges.edu
Shoreline
 
Skagit Valley Matt Scammell matt.scammell@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Michelle Andreas mandreas@spscc.ctc.edu
South Seattle Marsha Brown marsha.brown@seattlecolleges.edu
Spokane Gwen James
Lou Dunham
gwendolyn.james@scc.spokane.edu
lou.dunham@scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Heather Keast heather.keast@spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Kim Rzeszewicz krzeszewicz@tacomacc.edu
Walla Walla Nick Velluzzi nicholas.velluzzi@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley Susan Murray smurray@wvc.edu
Whatcom Anne Marie Karlberg amkarlberg@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Wilma Dulin wdulin@yvcc.edu


Top of page

Faculty Development Liaisons

College Name Email Address
Bates Karrie Zylstra kzylstra@bates.ctc.edu
Bellevue Grace Robbings grace.robbings@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellingham Carol Lager clager@btc.ctc.edu
Big Bend Kara Garrett karag@bigbend.edu
Cascadia Rebecca Burke rburke@cascadia.edu
Centralia Kathy Brooks kbrooks@centralia.edu
Clark Michelle Bagley mbagley@clark.edu
Clover Park Elaine Holster elaine.holster@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin Vacant  
Edmonds Andy Williams andy.williams@edcc.edu
Everett Jeanne Leader jleader@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor Laurie Clary lclary@ghc.edu
Green River Julie Moore jmoore@greenriver.edu
Highline Rolita Ezeonu rezeonu@highline.edu
Lake Washington Sally Heilstedt sally.heilstedt@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia Joan Herman jherman@lcc.ctc.edu
North Seattle Betty Williams betty.williams@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic Jess Thompson jthompson@olympic.edu
Peninsula Andrea Motyka amotyka@pencol.edu
Pierce Fort Steilacoom Emily Wood ewood@pierce.ctc.edu
Pierce Puyallup Emily Wood ewood@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Rebecca Kenney rkenney@rtc.edu
Seattle Central Carey Schroyer carey.schroyer@seattlecolleges.edu
Shoreline Stephen Smith spsmith@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley Sean Howard sean.howard@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Beth Hill bhill@spscc.ctc.edu
South Seattle Mary Jo White maryjo.white@seattlecolleges.edu
Spokane Vacant  
Spokane Falls Ken Commers ken.commers@spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Mary Fox mfox@tacomacc.edu
Walla Walla Debbie Frazier debora.frazier@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley Claver Hategekimana chategekimana@wvc.edu
Whatcom Ron Leatherbarrow rleatherbarrow@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Tomas Ybarra tybarra@yvcc.edu


Top of page

Developmental Education Liaisons

College Name Email Address
Bates Mike Brandstetter mbrandstetter@bates.ctc.edu
Bellevue    
Bellingham Gabriel Mast gmast@btc.ctc.edu
Big Bend Tim Fuhrman timf@bigbend.edu
Cascadia Natalie Serianni nserianni@cascadia.edu
Centralia Brigitte Kidd bkidd@centralia.edu
Clark Ray Korpi rkorpi@clark.edu
Clover Park Kathi Medcalf kathi.medcalf@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin Bill McKay
Daphne Larios
bmckay@columbiabasin.edu
dlarios@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Karen Johnson kjohnson@edcc.edu
Everett Al Friedman afriedman@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor Cindy Wilson
Shiloh Winsor
cwilson@ghc.edu
swinsor@ghc.edu
Green River David Nelson
Jaeney-Hoene
dnelson@greenriver.edu
jhoene@greenriver.edu
Highline Rolita Ezeonu rezeonu@highline.edu
Lake Washington Doug Emory doug.emory@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia Kyle Hammon khammon@lcc.ctc.edu
North Seattle Peter Lortz peter.lortz@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic Craig Goodman cgoodman@olympic.edu
Peninsula    
Pierce Fort Steilacoom Lori Griffin (District) lgriffin@pierce.ctc.edu
Pierce Puyallup Lori Griffin, District lgriffin@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Peggy Moe pmoe@rtc.edu
Seattle Central Laura Dizazzo laura.dizazzo@seattlecolleges.edu
Shoreline Pam Dusenberry pdusenbe@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley Joan Youngquist joan.youngquist@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Allen Mason amason@spscc.ctc.edu
South Seattle Chad Hickox chad.hickox@seattlecolleges.edu
Spokane Nicole Duvernay
Tom Gribble
nduvernay@scc.spokane.edu
tgribble@scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Bev Vredevelt beverlyv@spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Kim Ward kward@tacomacc.edu
Walla Walla Darlene Snider darlene.snider@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley Lynne Kottmeier lkottmeier@wvc.edu
Whatcom Leo Hopcroft lhopcroft@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Kerri Abb kabb@yvcc.edu


Top of page

FACTC (Faculty Association of Community & Technical Colleges) Representatives

College Name Email Address
Bates Vacant  
Bellevue Jennie Mayer jennie.mayer@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellingham Vacant  
Big Bend Max Heinzmann maxh@bigbend.edu
Cascadia Lindsey Custer lcuster@cascadia.edu
Centralia Mark Brosz mbrosz@centralia.edu
Clark Gerry Smith gsmith@clark.edu
Clover Park Phil Venditti phil.venditti@cptc.edu
Columbia Basin Gene Holand gholand@columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Vacant  
Everett Peg Balachowski mbalachowski@everettcc.edu
Grays Harbor John Clary jclary@ghc.edu
Green River Diane Pelletier dpelletier@greenriver.edu
Highline Buzz Wheeler bwheeler@highline.edu
Lake Washington Jim Howe jim.howe@lwtech.edu
Lower Columbia Ken Ecklund kecklund@lowercolumbia.edu
North Seattle Brian Palmer brian.palmer@seattlecolleges.edu
Olympic Mike Dodge mdodge@olympic.edu
Peninsula Jill Snyder jsnyder@pencol.edu
Pierce Fort Steilacoom Vicki Scannell vscannell@pierce.ctc.edu
Pierce Puyallup Katy Olsen-Tiglao kolsen-tiglao@pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Tim Culler tculler@rtc.edu
Seattle Central Vacant  
Shoreline Diana Knauf dknauf@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley Brad Smith brad.smith@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound    
South Seattle Randy Nelson randy.nelson@seattlecolleges.edu
Spokane Rob Vogel rvogel@scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Mark Doerr markd@spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Christie Fierro cfierro@tacomacc.edu
Walla Walla Ruth Russo ruth.russo@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley Angie Russell arussell@wvc.edu
Whatcom Bob Riesenberg briesenb@whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Gorden Koestler gkoestler@yvcc.edu

 

Top of page

Page Manager: jeclark@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: August 12, 2014, 8:36 AM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master